Organization Department Administrative contact Technical contact
City University of Hong Kong CS

Dr. W. Jia
Dr. X. Lin

C.M. Hui
M.H. Ko

Hong Kong Baptist University CS Dr. W.K.W. Cheung M. Law
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology CS Prof. Lionel Ni Y.M. Zhu
The Hong Kong Institute of High Performance Computing Dr. W.K. Lam Mr. J. Tse
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Dept. of Computing

Dr. J. Cao

W. Wu

The University of Hong Kong Computer Centre Dr. N. Ng

W.K. Kwan
C.M. Woo

CSIS Dr. F.C.M. Lau
Dr. A.T.C. Tam
Dr. C.L. Wang
R.S.C. Ho

Main organizers of HKGrid, with Dr. Zhiwei Xu from the China National Grid.

Photo taken in the HKGrid Opening Ceremony held in Cluster2003

Copyright 2004 Hong Kong Grid Initiative | Last modified Jan 03, 2004